Contact Us

Executive Director: Abby Rosmarin, Esq.,  LMHC – arosmarin@nycollaborativeprofessionals.org
347.462.9868

——————————————————————————

President: Margaret A. Clark, Esq. — maclaw8@mac.com-– 914. 232.0707

Vice President : Andrea Vacca, Esq. –avacca@vaccalaw.com — 212. 768.1115

Treasurer: Andrew Samalin, CFP, CFDA —andrew.samalin@sicounsel.com — 914.666.6600

Secretary: Neil Cahn, Esq.nc@neilcahnlaw.com — 516.741.0001

Immediate Past-President:  Neil E. Kozek, Esq. – kozek@kramerkozek.com – 914 .683.3512

Directors at Large :

Arnold D. Cribari — adcribari@aol.com — 914.949.1095

Melissa Goodstein, Esq. — mgoodlaw@optonline.net –914.767.0438

Andrea Hirshman, Esq. — andrea.hirshman@gmail.com — 917.969.6416

Kenneth Novenstern,  Esq. —  knovenstern@nfandglaw.com —  914.241.2100

Robert Raymond, PhD — braymondphd@gmail.com –212.769.2455

Lily Royer, Esq. — mroyer@mosessinger.com — 212.554.7860

Mailing Address:

NYACP
100 Fisher Ave
P. O. Box 557
White Plains, NY,  10606

Location:

521 Fifth Avenue
31st Floor
New York, New York 10175

Cart

Locate a Collaborative Professional

You have made the decision to get divorced. The question now is how you will become divorced. If you think Collaborative Divorce may be right for you, start here.

Get Started

Client Stories

John had been through a litigated divorce several years ago and was anxious to avoid the protracted, expensive and painful process that had been his experience€”and that of his four children-- in his first divorce.

Read More

Become a Member

Interested in becoming a member? You can find requirements, features and member benefits and enroll TODAY!

Learn More
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -
";